Transit Talk: Eating Grasshoppers to…

On the way home yesterday on the train, my co worker and I were talking about eating bugs and the delicacy around it. I have to admit I think I might try grasshoppers one day.
The conversation rolled to worms, meal worms then finally snakes. Then the conversation went something like this:

Co-Worker: So they are not insects but apparently snakes taste good.

Me: I could believe that but I just hope that the snake has digested all its food before it got cooked.

Co-worker: Yea you might get a two for one deal with a rat. 

Me (Giggling): Yea you could get …  Snurducken.

 

I am amused 🙂 .

 

Leave a Reply

