Gone around the Bend

Welcome to my first post as a blogger. Trying something new to express things in my brain. One of my favourite movies is Alice in Wonderland (from 2010), and in that movie is one of my favourite quotes.

Alice Kingsley: Do you think I’ve gone ’round the bend?

Charles Kingsleigh: I’m afraid so… you’re mad. Bonkers. Off your head… but I’ll tell you a secret… all of the best people are.

I dedicate this blog to the days you (and I) feel a little bonkers, or just want to get the stuff out of my head so I don’t have to go off with my head.

Enjoy!

1 Comment

  1. Hi fellow newbie! So glad to be meeting some fellow beginners in blogging! My fave character is Mad Hatter! Mush depth and madness. :)))

    Looking forward to your blog’s progress and you can visit my blog, too! Just started last night. Looking forward to reading more of your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

